Financing

Purchasing a home is one of the biggest investments you can make!

Before you purchase your new home you will want to speak with a professional mortgage consultant. We recommend the below mortgage companies because of their continued commitment to:

  • Competitive Rates and Fees

  • Speedy Loan Processing

  • “Customers First” Priority

Reeds Realty does not collect any money from these mortgage companies for recommending them.

Luther Trook:  Lake Michigan Credit Union
Office:  616.234.6508
Email: luther.trook@lmcu.org

Joshua Nawrot:  Northern Mortgage
Office: 616.581.0540

Email: josh@northernmtg.com

Chris DeRuischer:  Churchill Mortgage
Office: 616.284.4555
Email:

chris.deruischer@churchillmortgage.com

Brendan O'Driscoll: Treadstone Funding Office: 616.460.8624

Email: brendano@treadstonemortgage.com

Jan Cornelius:  Macatawa Bank
Office: 616.233.3429
Email: jcornelius@macatawabank.com

Chris Slating:  Mortgage 1
Office:  616.575.9819
Email: cslating@mortgageone.com

Stacey Beers: Grand River Bank
Cell: 616.648.5804
Email:

Stacey.beers@grandriverbank.com

John Fein:  Fifth Third Mortgage
Office: 616.261.4093
Email: 
john.fein@53.com

Jamie Stocks:  Union Home Mortgage
Office: 616.874.9842
Email: jstocks@unionhomemortgage.com

Kevin Polakovich:  Treadstone Mortgage
Office: 616-552 6333

Email:

kevinp@treadstonemortgage.com

Adam Banninga: Independent Bank Office: 616.350.3536

Email: abanninga@ibcp.com 

Nick Thorne: Lake State Mortgage Office: 616.550.4257

Email:

nthorne@lakestatemortgage.com

Here is a list of lenders we recommend but if you have your own lender or you are already pre-approved for a mortgage, that is great too!

When applying for a loan, be prepared to provide:
  • Names, addresses and account numbers of all current debts (including charge accounts, payroll deductions, car, and personal loans, etc.)

  • Address for the last two years

  • Employer’s name and addresses for the last two years

  • Current pay stub

  • W2’s for the last two years

  • Current balances and monthly payments on all debts

  • Mortgage Company or landlord address

  • At least three credit references

  • Last three month’s bank statements

© 2019 Created by Reeds Realty.
  • Facebook - White Circle